Rude Party Web Radio - Online

segunda-feira, 5 de dezembro de 2016

This is Ska! - S03E01

This Is Ska! - S03E01

01.Austin Faithful - I am Losing You (AKA I Can't Understand)
02.Bob Marley & The Wailers - How Many Times (Do You Remember)
03.Don Drummond - Garden Of Love
04.Desmond Baker & The Clarendonians - Rude Boy Gone To Jail
05.Joe White - Bad Man
06.Owen Grey With Clue j & His Blues Blasters - Jezebel
07.Lee Perry & The Upsetters - French Connection
08.Roy Panton - The Same Old Life
09.Tony Tribe - Red Red Wine
10.The Spanishtonians - Rudie Gets Plenty
11.The Black Brothers - Why Oh Why
12.Roland Alphonso - Blackberry Brandy
13.Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - Ska Jam
14.The Slickers - Johnny Too Bad
15.Winston & George - Denham Town
16.Roland Alphonso - Sucu Sucu - VA (1991) Ska Bonanza
17.Baba Brooks & Hits Band - Girl's Town Ska
18.Blue Benders - The Girl Next Door
19.Andy & Joey - Wonder No More
20.Bob & Marcia - (To Be) Young Gifted And Black
21.Desmond Dekker - Get Up Edina
22.Granville Williams Orchestra - Honky Tonk Ska

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário